Danville Bulldog's Recent Activity

1. Danville Bulldog liked seadawg's post in the thread Post Your Stupid Coronavirus Takes Here.

This country has much deeper issues than worrying about estate taxes. If one thinks this is on Biden's priority list, think again.

Sep 24, 2020 at 2:36 PM
  2. Danville Bulldog liked PSUButlerFan's post in the thread Post Your Stupid Coronavirus Takes Here.

I mean at that salary I could probably afford this! I can literally take my morning **** in a different bathroom for TWO WEEKS....

1B2714E0-0E24-4499-953F-1764FEB964C8.png Sep 24, 2020 at 2:36 PM
  3. Danville Bulldog liked estar20dawg's post in the thread Post Your Stupid Coronavirus Takes Here.

You are correct, for the vast, vast majority of Americans, the proposed law wouldn't change their situation at all...just ignorance or...

Sep 24, 2020 at 2:34 PM
  4. Danville Bulldog liked ConnersvilleBulldog's post in the thread Post Your Stupid Coronavirus Takes Here.

I'm a CPA, but I admittedly don't keep up with tax issues as much as I should (not the field I currently work in). But my understanding...

Sep 24, 2020 at 2:34 PM
  5. Danville Bulldog liked Irishdawg's post in the thread Post Your Stupid Coronavirus Takes Here.

The issue is, even if you're right, and he's just messing with people, at least a non-nominal percentage of his supporters aren't taking...

Sep 24, 2020 at 11:05 AM
  6. Danville Bulldog liked Ignatius J. Reilly's post in the thread Post Your Stupid Coronavirus Takes Here.

What would he have to say to set off the alarms? He said, “Get rid of the ballots and you’ll have a peaceful...there won’t be a...

Sep 23, 2020 at 11:39 PM
  7. Danville Bulldog liked Ignatius J. Reilly's post in the thread Post Your Stupid Coronavirus Takes Here.

I cannot disagree with this more. This situation reminds me of Charlottesville. He sees Nazis and neo-Confederates and says “very fine...

Sep 23, 2020 at 11:39 PM